Arcosa Sales Contacts

Domestic ASME Container Sales

David Archer
Midwest Sales
david.archer@arcosa.com
Cell: 937-231-8422
Fax: 513-843-6805
IA, IL, IN, KY, MI, MN, MO, OH, WI, WV

Deborah Carpenter
National Accounts Manager
deborah.carpenter@arcosa.com
Toll Free: 877-558-8825
Direct: 972-942-6641

Richard Nokes, PMP
South Central Sales
richard.nokes@arcosa.com
Cell 214-478-9454
TX, LA, OK, AR

Steven, Novak
North East Sales
steven.novak@arcosa.com
Cell: 214-202-9258
CT, DE, NY, MA, MD, ME, NH, NJ, PA, RI, VT

Jeff Summerlin
Southeast Sales
Key Account Manager
jeff.summerlin@arcosa.com
Toll Free: 877-226-6409
Direct (cell): 252-903-1071
Fax: 1-855-889-1204
AL, FL, GA, MS, NC, SC, TN, VA

Ed Mueller
Western Sales
Key Account Manager
ed.mueller@arcosa.com
Toll Free: 888-558-8684
Direct: 972-942-6652
AK, AZ, CO, CA, HI, ID, KS, MT, ND, NE, NM, NV, OR, SD, UT, WA, WY

NH3 Sales

Ed Mueller
NH3 Sales
ed.mueller@arcosa.com
Toll Free: 888-558-8684
Direct: 972-942-6652

ASME Storage Container Sales

Don D. Wallace
Sales Manager - ASME Storage Tanks
don.wallace@arcosa.com
Toll Free: 888-558-8529
Direct: 972-942-6670
Cell: 214-704-3713

Richard Nokes, PMP
International Sales Project Manager
richard.nokes@arcosa.com
Cell: 214-478-9454

Jeff Summerlin
Key Account Manager
jeff.summerlin@arcosa.com
Toll Free: 877-226-6409
Direct (cell): 252-903-1071
Fax: 1-855-889-1204

Truck and Transport

Don D. Wallace
Sales Manager - ASME Storage Tanks 
don.wallace@arcosa.com
Toll Free: 888-558-8529
Direct: 972-942-6670
Cell : 214-704-3713

Jeff Summerlin
Key Account Manager
jeff.summerlin@arcosa.com
Toll Free: 877-226-6409
Direct (cell): 252-903-1071
Fax: 1-855-889-1204

Propane Partners

Contact our Distributor Partners

Contact our Supplier Partners